Advertisement

FAMILY FRIDAYS WITH RBP


About

Join violinist Rachel Barton Pine on Fridays at 12:30 pm ET/ 11:30 am CT/ 9:30 am PT for “Family Fridays with RBP.” The 20-minute free weekly show streams live on Facebook (facebook.com/RBPviolinist) and YouTube (youtube.com/user/RachelBartonPine). 

When

Every Friday
Until: Fri - October 30, 2020
Bookmark this
Advertisement
Newsletter