Advertisement

Listings in Rated R

Nocturnal Animals

in November, Rated R

From writer/director Tom Ford comes a haunting romantic thriller of shocking intimacy and gripping tension that explores the thin lines between love and cruelty, and revenge and redemption.

Is this your listing?

Bookmark this

Review this

The Edge of Seventeen

in November, Rated R

In the vein of Sixteen Candles and The Breakfast Club, this new coming-of- age movie offers an honest, candid, often hilarious look at what it's like to grow up as a young woman in today's modern world.

Is this your listing?

Bookmark this

Review this

Desierto

in October, Rated R

What begins as a hopeful journey to seek a better life becomes a harrowing fight for survival when a deranged, rifle-toting vigilante chases a group of unarmed men and women through the treacherous U.S.-Mexican border.

Is this your listing?

Bookmark this

Review this

Bridget Jones's Baby

in September, Rated R

Renée Zellweger and Colin Firth are joined by Patrick Dempsey for this next chapter of the world’s favorite singleton.

Is this your listing?

Bookmark this

Review this

Morgan

in September, Rated R

This sci-fi thriller stars Kate Mara as a corporate troubleshooter who is sent to a remote, top-secret location, where she is to investigate a terrifying accident.

Is this your listing?

Bookmark this

Review this

Neighbors 2: Sorority Rising

in May, Rated R

Rated R for crude sexual content including brief graphic nudity, language throughout, drug use and teen partying | In Theaters 5/20 | Ok for Kids 7+ | Universal | Reel Preview: 4 of 5 Reels

Is this your listing?

Bookmark this

Review this

Neighbors 2: Sorority Rising

in May, Rated R

Not yet rated; likely R | In Theaters 5/20 | Ok for Kids 7+ | Universal | Reel Preview: 4 of 5 Reels

Is this your listing?

Bookmark this

Review this

The Boss

in April, Rated R

Rated R for sexual content, language and brief drug use | In Theaters 4/8 | Ok for Kids 17+ | Universal | Reel Preview: 4 of 5 Reels

Is this your listing?

Bookmark this

Review this

Advertisement